All Senior Adults are invited to be a part of a vibrant ministry that is active & thriving! 
Join us for monthly activities, outings, and Bible studies throughout the year.
 
They will still bear fruit in old age, they will stay fresh and green, proclaiming, “The Lord is my Rock…” Psalm 92:14, 15
 
“Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.”   Proverbs 16:31
 
For more information contact Charlie Ulmer at (502) 491-7587
Brown Bag Lunches
Bible Study
Prepare and Deliver lunches to Norton Saint Matthews Hospital
Meets Fridays at 10:00 AM | Room 200
Friday, September 27 | 9:30 AM
Friday, October 25 | 9:30 AM
Friday, November 29 | 9:30 AM
Friday, December 27 | 9:30 AM
September 13
September 20
October 11
October 18
November 1
November 8
Upcoming Events
Friday, August 16
3:00 PM (Depart HPCC) | Dinner at The Overlook Restaurant & Ivan Parker Concert
Tuesday, August 20
8:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Senior Day at The Kentucky State Fair
Thursday, September 19
1:00 PM (Depart HPCC) | Young Hearts Theater at the Ursuline Arts Center
Friday, October 4
7:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Outing to Creation Museum in Petersburg, KY
Saturday, October 5
7:30 AM (Depart HPCC) | Seniors Day at White Mills Christian Camp
Friday, November 15
10:00 AM (HPCC Auditorium/Gym) | Betty Gray Day at Hikes Point
Sunday, December 8
2:00 PM (Depart HPCC) | Louisville Chorus Christmas Concert
Friday, December 6
11:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Derby Dinner Theater production of “ELF”
Saturday, December 14
11:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Lunch and Play at Huber’s Family Restaurant