All Senior Adults are invited to be a part of a vibrant ministry that is active & thriving! 
Join us for monthly activities, outings, and Bible studies throughout the year.
 
They will still bear fruit in old age, they will stay fresh and green, proclaiming, “The Lord is my Rock…” Psalm 92:14, 15
 
“Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.”   Proverbs 16:31
 
For more information contact Charlie Ulmer at (502) 494-4213
Brown Bag Lunches
Bible Study
Prepare and Deliver lunches to Norton Saint Matthews Hospital
Meets Fridays at 10:00 AM | Room 200
Friday, March 27 | 9:30 AM
Friday, April 24 | 9:30 AM
Friday, May 22 | 9:30 AM
Friday, June 26 | 9:30 AM
March 13
March 20
April 3
May 8
May 15
Upcoming Events
Friday, February 7
10:00 AM | Healthcare Presentation by JenCare | Room 200 @ HPCC
Friday, February 14
10:00 AM | Valentine Movie & Lunch | Room 200 @ HPCC
Friday, March 6
8:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Outing to Newport Aquarium
Thursday, April 2
1:00 PM (Depart HPCC) | Outing to Young Hearts Theater Presentation
Click Here to Register
Thursday, April 16
8:30 AM (Depart HPCC) | Outing to Derby Museum & Mike Linnig’s
Click Here to Register
Friday, May 1
10:00 AM | Songs of Nostalgia & Potluck Lunch | Room 200 @ HPCC
Monday, May 25 – Friday, May 29
Senior Saints at Johnson University
Friday, June 19
9:00 AM (Depart HPCC) | Outing to Yew Dell Gardens