All Senior Adults are invited to be a part of a vibrant ministry that is active & thriving! 
Join us for monthly activities, outings, and Bible studies throughout the year.
 
They will still bear fruit in old age, they will stay fresh and green, proclaiming, “The Lord is my Rock…” Psalm 92:14, 15
 
“Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.”   Proverbs 16:31
 
For more information contact Charlie Ulmer at (502) 491-7587
Brown Bag Lunches
Bible Study
Prepare and Deliver lunches to Norton Saint Matthews Hospital
Meets Fridays at 10:00 AM | Room 200
Friday, February 22 | 9:30 AM
Friday, March 29 | 9:30 AM
Friday, April 26 | 9:30 AM
Friday, May 24 | 9:30 AM
February 8
March 8
March 15
April 5
May 10
May 17
Upcoming Events
Friday, February 15
10:00 AM | Room 200 | Valentine DVD and Soup/Salad Lunch
Friday, March 1
10:00 AM | Room 200 | Guest Speaker from Elder Law on Senior Issues
Friday, March 22
9:15 AM | Trip to Papa John’s HQ or Slugger Museum & lunch at Mike Linnig’s
Thursday, April 4
1:00 PM | Young Heart’s Production of, “Praise the Lord…It’s Broadway!”
Friday, April 12
8:00 AM | A Day in Cincinnati | 3 Museum Tours
Friday, May 3
10:00 AM | Room 200 | Derby Lunch and DVD
Monday, May 27 – Friday, May 31
Senior Saints at Johnson University | Knoxville, TN