All Senior Adults are invited to be a part of a vibrant ministry that is active & thriving! 
Join us for monthly activities, outings, and Bible studies throughout the year.
 
They will still bear fruit in old age, they will stay fresh and green, proclaiming, “The Lord is my Rock…” Psalm 92:14, 15
 
“Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.”   Proverbs 16:31
 
For more information contact Charlie Ulmer at (502) 491-7587
Brown Bag Lunches
Bible Study
Prepare and Deliver lunches to Norton Saint Matthews Hospital
Meets at 10:00 AM | Room 200
Friday, October 26 | 9:30 AM
Friday, November 23 | 9:30 AM
Friday, December 28 | 9:30 AM
Friday, October 5
Friday, October 12
Friday, November 2
Friday, November 9
Upcoming Events
Outing to view Fall Colors in Brown County, IN
Friday, October 19 | Depart from HPCC at 9:00 AM
Hymn & Gospel Sing-A-Long
Friday, November 16 | 10:00 AM | HPCC Sanctuary and Gym
Potluck Luncheon to follow
Derby Dinner Playhouse Presents, “Holiday Inn”
Friday, November 30 | Depart from HPCC at 11:00 AM
Louisville Chorus Christmas Concert
Sunday, December 2 | Depart from HPCC at 2:00 PM | Gingerwoods Event Hall
Seniors & Friends Christmas Lunch
Friday, December 7 | 10:00 AM | Room 200
Lights Under Louisville
Thursday, December 13 | Depart from HPCC at 5:30 PM | Louisville Mega Caverns